520 W. 8th Ave., Cheyenne WY 82001
Map | 307-637-6428 | E-Mail Forestry Division


Cheyenne Urban Forestry Division is comprised of 8 staff, all of which are ISA Certified Arborists.

From left to right standing: Dave Schindler, Lisa Olson, Scott Oestmann, Clark Young and Mark Ellison. From left to right kneeling: Jake Mares, Kyle Peep and Ed Cullen.